## HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

## FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

SI no.	Name	Pan No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Currently Associate d (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n	Date of Leaving(In case Currently Associated is"No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	Y	Regular	On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	Y	Regular	On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	08/01/1993	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	Y	Regular	
8	Ms. Soni Gupta	BHAPG6605D	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	Y	Contract	
9	Mr. PankajUpadhyay	ADPPU9595A	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	31/08/2018	N	Contract	03.02.21
10	Ms. Ankita Gautam	AYOPG9278Q	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/09/2018	Y	Contract	
11	Ms. Shreshtha Mishra	DBBPM8099G	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/10/2020	Y	Contract	
12	Ms. Suman Lata	AHQPL1874L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/10/2020	Y	Contract	
13	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/09/2020	Y	Contract	
14	Mr. Amit Seth	CQOPS2831M	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/09/2020	Y	Contract	
15	Mr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/09/2020	Y	Contract	
16	Mr. Rashmikiran Pandey	DWWPP3754F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	20/10/2020	Y	Contract	
17	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	02/09/2020	Y	Contract	
18	Mr. Amit Vikram	ANNPV2773P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	21/10/2020	Y	Contract	
19	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	22/10/2020	Y	Contract	
20	Mr. Awanish Kumar Mishra	ANSPM4594L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	02/08/2019	Y	Teacher Fellow	
21	Ms. Urvashi Saraswat	FBYPS5345N	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	02/08/2019	Y	Teacher Fellow	